Reset our Breaks๐Ÿ’Ÿ

See you soon ;)

,ูฑู„ุณูŽู‘ู„ูŽุงู…ู ุนูŽู„ูŽูŠู’ูƒูู…ู’

Life can get pretty hectic.

There are moments when you might feel like you're drowning in tasks and responsibilities.

Or, maybe you've reached a point where something just doesn't feel right anymore.

Trust me, I've been there too.

With all the hustle and bustle going on, I've come to the realisation that I need a break โ€“ a pause to really think my next steps.

You see, ever since I began my journey at uni, my consistency on LinkedIn has taken a hit.

Don't get me wrong; I genuinely enjoy studying and the thrill of learning new things.

However, now that I'm no longer on my gap year, I'm facing time constraints on my other activities.

So, long story short, I'm taking a moment to hit the pause button and reflect on my purpose here and on LinkedIn.

With that in mind, I'll be taking a break from posting for a while to regather my thoughts.

I hope you can understand where I'm coming from.

Barakallah feek ,

Amal :)