Pray for Palestine🇵🇸

Asslamu’ alaikum my love,

I hope you are in the best of health.

I am sure you are all aware of the devestating attacks on the people of Palestine.

The scenes of the current situation are truly heartbreaking.

I'll face judgment from Allah for my actions, whether I stood firm or wavered.

Allah oversees all aspects of my life, granting me a platform to express my thoughts and opinions.

Being silent is a form of abuse.

Especially when we have been blessed with a moral compass, able to dictate right from the wrong.

At the very least, we should educate ourselves and those around us about the severity of the situation.

Dua is the weapon of the believer.

Continue to pray for Palestine today, tomorrow and every day after.

May Allah safeguard the people of Palestine.

May Allah continue to protect and elevate them to the highest ranks of Jannah.

Allahumma ameen.

Barakallah feek,

Amal